en savoir plus »

J’apprécie les beaux portraits et je reconnais leur valeur. Ils vous permettent de chérir des précieux souvenirs de vos êtres chers, et de les partager avec les générations à venir. Je vous donnerai de fantastiques photos en venant chez vous ou en me rendant à un de vos endroits préférés. Je vous recommande de choisir un endroit qui reflète votre mode de vie.

en savoir plus »

Lorsque vous m’engagez, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que mes frais soient justes, abordables et clairs et que vous recevrez une attention individuelle. Je suis d’avis que chaque coupe est unique et qu’une couverture particulière doit lui être accordée. Toutes mes collections sont donc simples et faciles à individualiser pour refléter vos besoins particuliers.

en savoir plus »

Par définition, le « boudoir » est un petit salon intime adjacent à la chambre à coucher de la dame. C’est dans le boudoir qu’elle se lavait ou s’habillait. De nos jours, le boudoir est reconnu comme forme d’art photographique utilisé par les femmes qui veulent exprimer leur sexualité et sensualité avec goût et élégance.

groom-making-bride-smile-museum-of-civilization-ottawa-doirephotographyvintage-inspired-wedding-at-strathmere-ontariowinter-wedding-dog-sled-montebello-ottawa-ontariotrash-the-dress-bride-in-red-canoe-ottawa-ontariowedding-bride-groom-kissing-britannia-yacht-clubbride-groom-wedding-horse-carriage-stanleys-maple-lane-farm-doirephotographyhappy-bride-laughing-orchard-view-ottawabride-graffiti-ottawa-ontariodoirephotography-outdoor-wedding-at-the-canadian-golf-course-1

Doire Photography – Our Focus Is You

Nous photographions les familles et leurs moments précieux. Nous nous spécialisons dans les mariages, les cérémonies d’engagement/laïque, les mariages à destination, la photographie de boudoir, les photos de maternité, les photos de nouveau-nés et de bébés. Nous nous rendons dans le sud-est de l’Ontario, dans le sud du Québec, dans toutes les provinces du Canada et partout dans le monde.

recevez un devis personnalisé »

Learn more »

I understand and appreciate the value in great portraits. Not only will you cherish the memories of your loved ones today but you will allow future generations to do so as well. I come to you. I will work within your home or at any of your favourite locations. I encourage you to choose locations that best fit and represent your lifestyle.

Learn more »

When hiring me, you can expect fair, affordable and straightforward pricing, as well as one-on-one attention. I believe every couple is unique and requires different coverage on their special day. That’s why all my collections are simple and easy to customize to your individual needs.

Learn more »

Historically Boudoir is a French word to describes a lady’s private suite adjacent to her bedchamber. The Boudoir is where she would bathe and/or get dressed. In these more modern days, especially when it comes to Boudoir photography, it is known as a form of portrait art that ladies can use to express their sexuality and sensuality in a tasteful elegant way.

groom-making-bride-smile-museum-of-civilization-ottawa-doirephotographyvintage-inspired-wedding-at-strathmere-ontariowinter-wedding-dog-sled-montebello-ottawa-ontariotrash-the-dress-bride-in-red-canoe-ottawa-ontariowedding-bride-groom-kissing-britannia-yacht-clubbride-groom-wedding-horse-carriage-stanleys-maple-lane-farm-doirephotographyhappy-bride-laughing-orchard-view-ottawabride-graffiti-ottawa-ontariodoirephotography-outdoor-wedding-at-the-canadian-golf-course-1

Doire Photography – Our Focus Is You

We photograph families and their milestone events. Our specialty is in photographing weddings, commitment ceremonies, destination weddings, boudoir, maternity, newborn and baby portraits. We travel throughout South Eastern Ontario, Southern Quebec, Canada and worldwide.

Receive a Custom Quote »

Blog

  • feet-of-newborn-boy

    Welcome to the world, Thomas!

    I firmly believe in the age-old adage, “When at first you don’t succeed, try try again.”  Which is a lesson in timing and the perfect opportunity.  This was the case …

  • couture-portrait-boudoir-doirephotography

    My Fall Special

    It’s time for the ultimate girls day out! Celebrate your relationships! Get your mom, sisters or girlfriends together and join us for a Couture Photo day hosted by Doire Photography. …